Open from 1pm until 5pm six afternoons a week. We are always Closed on a Tuesday. Dogs are always welcome!

RHS Partner Garden.

Handmade@SussexPrairies Craft Fair

Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th July 2019

11am until 5pm 

The aim of the Fair is to showcase an attractive , affordable and quality selection of work by artists and makers.
Tasty refreshments teas and cakes will be available all set in a glorious prairie garden.

The following makers and creators will be exhibiting with us –

Moth Studio Textiles  www.mothstudiotextiles.co.uk

Red Fire Forge  instagram  redfireforge

Cranbrook Iron      www.cranbrookiron.com

Adele Scantlebury        www.adelescantlebury.co.uk

Fran McCaskill- fused Glass Design   www.franmccaskill.com

Fibreactive

Dave Unsted

Mary Wright Ceramics        www.marywrightceramics.co.uk

Mo Jackson            www.mofeltart.weebly.com

Pagette Jewellery  www.pagette.co.uk

Coalshed pottery

Pumpkin Palace

Terry Guile  www.terryguile.com

Hedges and Hurdles  www.hedgesandhurdles.com

Anna Cates  www.annacates.com

Debbie Siniska

Howard Kearley Photography  www.howardkearley.com

Bev Burt

FJD Pottery     www.fjdpottery.com

Suzie James Jewellery  instagram suziejewellery

Annie Hall & Sarah Brown (Sarah trades as Peach Tree Pig)   www.peachtreepig.co.uk

Christine Twitchen    www.christinetwitchen.co.uk

Heather Stevens  www.heatherstevensart.co.uk

Copper Creatures  www.CopperCreatures.co.uk

The Crafty Willowers inc. Stick & Stitch       on facebook Thecraftywillowers

Potty Pams Pictures           on facebook potty pams pictures

Carol Olsen

Janice Farrar   www.janicefarrar.uk

David Gisby

Get updates from Sussex Prairie Garden

Subscribe up below to receive our email newsletter

I'm happy to receive emails from Sussex Prairie Gardens

Paul & Pauline McBride,
Sussex Prairie Garden

Morlands Farm, Wheatsheaf Road (B2116),
near Henfield
, West Sussex, BN5 9AT

Find us

  1. RHS Partner Garden.
  2. Tourism South East Member 2018.
  3. sussextopattractions.co.uk.
  4. Visit England Hidden Gem 2016.