Sussex Prairie Garden is now closed until Saturday 1st June 2024.

RHS Partner Garden.

Events & Courses

Handmade Craft Market

* THIS EVENT HAS NOW FINISHED *

Saturday 17th July 2021 | 10:00am - 5:00pm

Handmade Craft Market

****** THIS EVENT IS A TICKETED EVENT ******* YOU WILL NEED TO BOOK A TICKET WITH A TIMED BOOKING SLOT TO VISIT THIS EVENT *****

The aim of the Fair is to showcase an attractive , affordable and quality selection of work by artists and makers.
Tasty refreshments from the Syrian Kitchen and Sakala , teas and homemade cakes will be available all set in a glorious prairie garden.

 

our exhibitors this year include –

Vanessa Marr – Domestic Dusters

Lance Herod pop up Gallery

Adele Santlebury,

Heather Stevens Art, www.heatherstevensart.co.uk

Lindy Ceramics   www.lindyceramics.co.uk
Beautiful & Useful & Chapmans Aromatics   www.beautifulanduseful.co.uk/www.chapmansaromatics.com
Caroma care skin remedies     www.caromacare.com
Avalon & Misty www.etsy.com/uk/shop/avalonandmisty
Quirky Pear  asm@fourhands.co.uk

Jola Spytkowska  www.jolaspytkowska.artweb.com

Anna Cates www.annacates.com

Pagette   www.pagette.co.uk

Copper Creatures  www.coppercreatures.co.uk

Shikoba Art www.shikobaart.co.uk

Elysium Wellbeing – Kathryn Howarth www.elysiumwellbeingoxted.co.uk

Hilary Collins  www.hilarycollins.co.uk

Stick & Stitch

Annie McMullan , Chris Brookes and Suzie James

Fran McCaskill- fused glass  www.franmccaskill.com

B & S Blacksmiths

Miranda Ellis & Barbara Collins   www.mirandaglass.com /www.barbaracollins.co.uk

Chris Murphy handmade ceramics for home and garden  facebook.com/chrismurphyceramics

Firebird Forge  www.firebirdforge.co.uk

Spherecrafts  www.spherecrafts.co.uk

Jane Cole Glass  www.janecoleglass.co.uk

Clare buckle www.clarebuckle.com

Fibreactive  fibreactive@hotmail.co.uk

Julian Warrender Jewellery    www.julianjwjewellery.co.uk

Bev burt  bsbceramics@yahoo.co.uk

Fragments of glass – Barbara Hibbart  www.facebook.com/fragmentsofglasssussex

Boship Green Pottery  www.boshipgreen.com

Carol Olsen  olsencarol2@gmail.com

 

Hedges and Hurdles country skills and crafts https://linktr.ee/hedgesandhurdles

Terry Guile www.terryguile.com

Ollies Raku www.olliesraku.com

Eco Octopus  www.ecooctopus.co.uk

Rose Bates  rosebatesceramics@gmail.com

Paul Cox Sculpture

Jessica Christine Miller  www.jessicachristie-miller.com

FAE Fairy Anthropology Experts    www.lucydeanartist.co.uk

Howard Kearley Photography www.howardkearley.com

Cabby Luxford contemporary ceramics www.cabbyluxford.com

Hanna Palfrey jewellery  dollyloth@hotmail.com

Jacquie Nicholas  jacreations@iclud.com

Jude Clarke  j.s.clarke@outlook.com

Lyn Fryer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BOOK TICKETS HERE


Back to all Events & Courses

Get updates from Sussex Prairie Garden

Subscribe below to receive our email newsletter

I'm happy to receive emails from Sussex Prairie Gardens

Paul & Pauline McBride,
Sussex Prairie Garden

Morlands Farm, Wheatsheaf Road (B2116),
near Henfield
, West Sussex, BN5 9AT

Find us

  1. RHS Partner Garden.
  2. Sussex Heritage Trust Awards 2022 Winner.
  3. Sussex Top Attractions 2024.
    1. Sussex Prairie Garden
      4.7
      Based on 518 reviews
      powered by Google
      Fraser BishopFraser Bishop
      10:50 11 Jul 22
      Wonderful garden well worth a visit. Great variety of plants showing so many ways of portraying a garden layout. Must comment on the great tea and cakes selection, our dog loved the doggy ice cream!
      Joan DaniellJoan Daniell
      15:13 06 Jul 22
      Beautifully planted area, in which you are encouraged to walk along paths between the plants so can be completely surrounded by foliage - a lovely effect.
      Peter WardPeter Ward
      08:40 28 Jun 22
      Beautiful garden, very relaxing, and bigger than you might think. Cafe is nice too
      Mike CleggMike Clegg
      16:07 08 Jun 22
      Tea room not brilliant nice cake but coffee in paper cup. No other options other then tea coffee and cake. Opening times short 1 to 5 but gardens beautiful
      js_loader